Typical, Typical, Typical is a Devil Ray

God, why have you forsaken me? Your only son (of Wade Boggs). I mean, at some point just give me a break, could ya? The Red Sox picked up a game on the Yankees last night as they exploded in the 9th. inning, kicking Al Reyes in the ass, and scoring 2 runs to win. Mike Lowell homered and that was followed by Captain Varitek hitting a double, and then, being driven in by Private Crisp. I imagine General Schilling cheered, as did my dinner guest, a diehard Red Sox fan. And this, after I fed her… These Red Sox fans have no shame! Luckily, there is another game tonight.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

